Users page lists the users in your workspace. You can invite and add users to your workspace.
If you click the Invite User button, you can invite a user to your workspace. A join link will be emailed to the user. You can add a user either with Admin or Member privileges. Members are not allowed to use Admin Console.
There is another role in the workspace and that is the workspace owner role which is the email used while creating the workspace.
After a user is invited to the workspace, it will be listed as an invited user.
You can edit or delete your workspace users by using the Actions menu.
Deleting workspace owners is not allowed by default.
You can change the user name or the user role in your workspace by clicking "Edit" action.